Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Anonymous

5 days ago

Excellent client support by the entire team with Ian Harris at the helm

10 out of 10

Barry

12 days ago

All personnel are friendly and helpful. This years tax returns were done promptly and your practice has our best interests at heart

10 out of 10

Anonymous

17 days ago

Ian Harris was great.

10 out of 10

Thomas

19 days ago

The whole organisation!

10 out of 10

Anonymous

24 days ago

Ian listens and always has my interest at heart. Brian smashes out the paperwork in record time, Geoff efficiently gets our forms off to the USA and Terese & Debbie also know exactly what is going on and perform their roles very professionally

10 out of 10

Jodie

24 days ago

Ian and Jeff

10 out of 10

Robert

33 days ago

Ian and Jeff both provided great service.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

51 days ago

Jeff and Ian. Exceptional support. Quick delivery. Patient and understanding.

9 out of 10

Michael

51 days ago

Ian & Jeff

10 out of 10

Elva

259 days ago

Thank you Ian. I could not have asked for a more supportive, undestanding, genuine and switched on accounting guru!

9 out of 10

Anonymous

261 days ago

Ian Harris and Jeff Meister

10 out of 10

Murray

263 days ago

Ian's untiring commitment to our family - beyond just the numbers, he really cares

10 out of 10

Graeme

285 days ago

Prompt attention to doing the assessment .

10 out of 10

David

285 days ago

Well the team but Ian always makes sure my things are all looked after

10 out of 10

David

289 days ago

B&I Lockwood has a great team of professional accountants who can be relied upon to give any business large or small, very strong support in a range of accounting and organisational options. The company is long-standing and highly reputable thanks to it's very experienced leadership.

8 out of 10

Anonymous

298 days ago

Lost one point because I don't give perfect scores (if you got 10 out of 10, you'd never improve, right?), and one point due to email ettiqute (short, sharp answers with little or no explanation for a layman like me). Apart from that, I'm happy

10 out of 10

Robert

298 days ago

Ian, Brian, Jeff, Debbie

10 out of 10

Kevin

298 days ago

all people at the office.....not sure of total involvement of each person. do like I'ans advice.

7 out of 10

Paul

354 days ago

Be a little more thorough with the client. Eg Land Tax issues.

10 out of 10

Taraque

360 days ago

Love the way Jeff look after our business and us. He is an excellent person, I enjoy working with him.