Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Felicity

1 days ago

Easy to deal with, friendly and helpful.

8 out of 10

Marcus

1 days ago

Uhm good question.

9 out of 10

David

2 days ago

Well its a team effort but Ian has always been available or return a call promptly

10 out of 10

Elizabeth

51 days ago

Attitude of staff. Quality of advice. Interest in clients' business and their plans.

9 out of 10

Anonymous

52 days ago

Great team always reliable.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

53 days ago

All staff especially Ian

10 out of 10

Anonymous

53 days ago

Ian Harris

7 out of 10

Anonymous

54 days ago

Tax return takes a number.of.months to process and has arrived for the past 2 years just prior to Christmas. Not good timing especially when information is provided in July.

10 out of 10

Kylie

54 days ago

Ian, Jeff, Teresa! you are a great team!

10 out of 10

Anonymous

162 days ago

Excellent client support by the entire team with Ian Harris at the helm

10 out of 10

Barry

169 days ago

All personnel are friendly and helpful. This years tax returns were done promptly and your practice has our best interests at heart

10 out of 10

Anonymous

173 days ago

Ian Harris was great.

10 out of 10

Thomas

176 days ago

The whole organisation!

10 out of 10

Anonymous

180 days ago

Ian listens and always has my interest at heart. Brian smashes out the paperwork in record time, Geoff efficiently gets our forms off to the USA and Terese & Debbie also know exactly what is going on and perform their roles very professionally

10 out of 10

Jodie

181 days ago

Ian and Jeff

10 out of 10

Robert

190 days ago

Ian and Jeff both provided great service.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

208 days ago

Jeff and Ian. Exceptional support. Quick delivery. Patient and understanding.

9 out of 10

Michael

208 days ago

Ian & Jeff

10 out of 10

Elva

415 days ago

Thank you Ian. I could not have asked for a more supportive, undestanding, genuine and switched on accounting guru!

9 out of 10

Anonymous

418 days ago

Ian Harris and Jeff Meister