Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Beverley

120 days ago

Jennie is extremely professional. She has the professionalism, personality and demeanor that makes her the ideal person to represent your business to potential employees and is also able to built a strong report with existing employees.

10 out of 10

Sam

132 days ago

Jennie is extremely competent and good experience in the HR field. She is also a very good mentor to junior staff.

10 out of 10

Claudine

136 days ago

Very professional. Takes the time to understand your business and provide you with answers.

8 out of 10

Peter

136 days ago

Thorough Action oriented Sound knowledge Proactive

10 out of 10

Mark

137 days ago

She delivers exceptional customer service and considered, expert advice on important matters in our business

10 out of 10

Gabriel

137 days ago

We received extremely clear and transparent advice. They provided a number of options and pathways that we could take to improve how we dealt with human resources. Blink were thorough during this process, always checking in to ensure their suggested strategies suited the business owners and moved in the same direction as their Vision / Mission statement. Blink were also extremely professional and diligent when providing follow up and extra support when needed.

10 out of 10

Fran

137 days ago

I'm always pleasantly surprised by the array of services provided and the level of customer service received. Cannot fault !

10 out of 10

Dan

137 days ago

Fabulous EQ. Very commercial interactions.

10 out of 10

Robert

139 days ago

My experience has been first rate for all the reasons listed above & that Blink offer a total service i.e. recruitment, selection, induction, plus the full HR support suite e.g. contracts, HR policies (including documentation), assisting with performance reviews as well as separations (if required)

10 out of 10

Kate

139 days ago

Jennie applies a practical and 'common sense' manner to her work. She is able to understand the needs of the business quickly and respond with the utmost discretion and confidentiality.

10 out of 10

John

139 days ago

focussed and committed

10 out of 10

Nigel

139 days ago

Polite, friendly, informative and professional.