Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Emily

30 days ago

Staff were great and set out the process very clearly. The online debt submission was very easy to follow. Brilliant result - debt was recovered within 7 days!

10 out of 10

Minna

45 days ago

Efficient collection and quick results. Darryns and Averils communication

10 out of 10

Kerrie

79 days ago

Darryn and Jeanine

10 out of 10

Brenda

123 days ago

Jeanine for her outstanding customer service ethic and genuine caring about her team and here clients.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

243 days ago

Jeanine.

9 out of 10

Anonymous

256 days ago

The service was good and did provide updates along the way.

10 out of 10

Patricia

256 days ago

BCS deserves the credit. You took the stress out of this unfortunate position. Otherwise the debt would have stayed on the books and the client would have continued to ignore us. And the speed in which the matter was resolved .... wow

10 out of 10

Wagdy

293 days ago

Returned absolutely dead money . Good work . Thank you guys highly recommended 👌

10 out of 10

Jack

310 days ago

Credit to the whole team!

10 out of 10

Rennie

380 days ago

Thanks to Jannine for taking the time to discuss the case and being understanding and honest. Thanks to Averil for initiating the request in the first day I sent the details. A great effort by all and keeping on this case to the successful end.

10 out of 10

Marianna

474 days ago

The Team as a whole was very dilgent in managing the process.

10 out of 10

Wagdy

514 days ago

Quick processing and very professional

10 out of 10

Henry

559 days ago

Averil Adamson has been fantastic on this file. Averil's recommendations on avenues to pursue or write off various debtors/debts has been invaluable. Averil has a sound understanding of the evidentiary requirements from an insolvency practitioner's perspective and would always include the required support in forming her recommendations to us.

9 out of 10

Matthew

571 days ago

Averil, Jeanie

10 out of 10

David

577 days ago

Darryn did a great job chasing the money we were owed and we are very pleased with the result

10 out of 10

Pam

611 days ago

Jeanine Purdie deserves so much credit with handling my small case.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

671 days ago

Prompt payment of outstanding debt.

8 out of 10

Julie

685 days ago

I was very happy with the service however I didn't get the result I hoped for.

10 out of 10

James

732 days ago

Averil and Jeanine who we've dealt with at Repaid, have been fantastic in helping our company recoup what was thought to be bad debt.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

844 days ago

All the staff at the company was very helpful and informative with my matter