Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Anonymous

53 days ago

All the staff at the company was very helpful and informative with my matter

10 out of 10

Gary

98 days ago

Good responses, good outcome

10 out of 10

Anonymous

131 days ago

Both Jeanine and Averil deserve credit. They were both thorough then looking into debtor disputes / locating debtors debtors. Moreover, they were able to arrange for payment terms that we were not able to and checked in on debtors to discuss lump payments.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

164 days ago

Jeanine

10 out of 10

Andrew

178 days ago

All involved.

9 out of 10

Ian

237 days ago

Great all around service

10 out of 10

Andrew

237 days ago

Jeanine! (and Av)

9 out of 10

Anonymous

292 days ago

Business Credit Solution put in every effort to recover a debit owing to us. They kept us informed at every step and were friendly and helpful to liaison with.

9 out of 10

Anonymous

305 days ago

Excellent service

10 out of 10

Anonymous

307 days ago

The support from Repaid has been amazing given our circumstances. They are very helpful, professional and maintain their cool in sometimes difficult situations. Keep up the good work.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

318 days ago

Very happy with the service, in our dealing we have found them to be very professional, its a pleasure to have dealings with such a business

10 out of 10

Anonymous

318 days ago

Excellent service Would recommend to anyone Will definitely use Repaid in the future

10 out of 10

Anonymous

502 days ago

Very Professional and efficient. Respectful when dealing with a diffcult situation, collecting money. Well Done!

10 out of 10

Anonymous

508 days ago

Business Credit Solutions are fantastic!

10 out of 10

Anonymous

517 days ago

Very efficient service, keep me in the loop all the time. Strongly recommended.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

530 days ago

It was a pleasure dealing with Business credit Solutions and will use them again in the future. This was a hard and long case and we succeeded in then end. Thank you for all your help

10 out of 10

Anonymous

530 days ago

very professional and effective.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

543 days ago

Hi my name is Dev, absolutely recommended i rate it a 5 stars service.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

597 days ago

Great service within 1 day of sending our information in we had received payment of the majority of the debt, great service Kayla Humphreys

10 out of 10

Anonymous

661 days ago

Great to deal with impressive thanks