Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Drew

99 days ago

All deserve credit for persistence!!

10 out of 10

Clayton

136 days ago

We contacted Janine in regards to a long drawn out debt. She not only recovered the debt, but interest and collection costs were also included. I would absolutely recommend Janine and her team to take the stress out of frustrating debt collection.

10 out of 10

Tania

138 days ago

Jeanine handled all of the contact with our client who was refusing to pay and kept us informed every step of the way. She was diligent, professional and achieved a fantastic result!

10 out of 10

Anonymous

180 days ago

The team as we have dealt with a few people

10 out of 10

Jason

191 days ago

Jeanine Purdie

10 out of 10

Anonymous

273 days ago

Jeanine Purdie

9 out of 10

Michael

283 days ago

Jeanine was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the collection process.

10 out of 10

Stephanie

310 days ago

Jeanine Purdie

10 out of 10

Scott

372 days ago

Followup and follow through. Jeanine is the awesome-ist

10 out of 10

Anonymous

372 days ago

Jeanine

10 out of 10

Luke

412 days ago

Jeanine Purdie

10 out of 10

Brendon

443 days ago

Jeanine and her team were fantastic. Professional, efficient and very informative about the process. 100% recommend Business Credit Solutions.

10 out of 10

Emily

544 days ago

Staff were great and set out the process very clearly. The online debt submission was very easy to follow. Brilliant result - debt was recovered within 7 days!

10 out of 10

Minna

559 days ago

Efficient collection and quick results. Darryns and Averils communication

10 out of 10

Kerrie

593 days ago

Darryn and Jeanine

10 out of 10

Brenda

637 days ago

Jeanine for her outstanding customer service ethic and genuine caring about her team and here clients.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

757 days ago

Jeanine.

9 out of 10

Anonymous

770 days ago

The service was good and did provide updates along the way.

10 out of 10

Patricia

770 days ago

BCS deserves the credit. You took the stress out of this unfortunate position. Otherwise the debt would have stayed on the books and the client would have continued to ignore us. And the speed in which the matter was resolved .... wow

10 out of 10

Wagdy

807 days ago

Returned absolutely dead money . Good work . Thank you guys highly recommended 👌