Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Lil

177 days ago

Catie

9 out of 10

Anonymous

178 days ago

Catie herself

10 out of 10

Trinity

240 days ago

Catie because she is passionate about why she is doing this. Caite's method is practical and I believe achievable. She also explains why things are done the way they are (with room for change) and why some things must be done a certain way (for legal reasons). She makes you feel your gut instinct about staff members are correct but you just lack the knowledge to follow through with a result. She helps provide that knowledge and is happy to answer your questions and concerns.

10 out of 10

Karen

284 days ago

Catie is a seasoned HR Practitioner who brings an outstanding understanding to her clients of all HR matters.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

339 days ago

Catie

10 out of 10

Rebecca

340 days ago

Catie's honest, upfront approach, willingness to understand the business and its needs readily and to get her hands dirty.

10 out of 10

Liz

432 days ago

Catie Paterson deserves the credit

10 out of 10

Chay

434 days ago

Catie herself deserves all the credit, she is an extremely knowledgeable, reliable asset to any business.

10 out of 10

Durham

434 days ago

Catie Paterson