Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Allan

419 days ago

Dheeraj Sachdev

10 out of 10

Ray

420 days ago

Work ethics and knowledge, Quick turnaround times, honesty. Dheeraj Sachdev from First Class Accounts - Parkdale deserves all the credit. - Dadwal & Associates Mordialloc

10 out of 10

James

421 days ago

Raj for support and advice.

10 out of 10

Chammy

427 days ago

Dheeraj sachdev

10 out of 10

Allan

494 days ago

Raj for his diligence, prompt response to any queries and his professional approach

10 out of 10

Anonymous

498 days ago

Raj, our bookkeeper

10 out of 10

Jim

503 days ago

they just get it done wit the minimum of fuss.

10 out of 10

Anonymous

505 days ago

great knowledge

10 out of 10

Anonymous

505 days ago

Raj, Has taken the load off my father, who has had to take over the care of my mother. Raj has allowed me to continue trading by keeping the Government bookkeeping bullshit organised.

10 out of 10

Chammy

511 days ago

Dheeraj Sachdev has been extremely fantastic and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

10 out of 10

Tom

594 days ago

Our bookkeeper and important part of our team. Dheeraj Sachdev

10 out of 10

Hari

595 days ago

Very professional, Knowledgable and completes all the work on time. and very thorough with the Accounting. So clients like me are 100% complaint with Tax and Super.

10 out of 10

Justin

595 days ago

Dheeraj Sachdev (Raj) is invaluable. My wife and I rely heavily on his expertise. His work is thorough and always timely :) Would gladly recommend to others.