Check out our live reviews

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Latest Reviews

10 out of 10

Graeme

5 days ago

always there when needed

10 out of 10

Abdul

12 days ago

Damian and Dan and Jamelle and Team including Heather

9 out of 10

Anonymous

13 days ago

service was great by both Bob and Kris

10 out of 10

Danielle

28 days ago

Dan Marshal

9 out of 10

Vik

36 days ago

Quick Turnaround

10 out of 10

Yannai

49 days ago

The gentleman on the call who helped me was excellent

8 out of 10

Jeni

49 days ago

We would have liked to be rung to see if we wanted more RAM put on whilst you were in the server rather than having to do a whole new order.

10 out of 10

Carl

50 days ago

Daniel Felix; Respond in a very timely manner.

10 out of 10

Des

55 days ago

Brett - He's legend!!!! Nothing was too hard for him to sort out my issue. If he didn't know answer, he went and got it and helped me through. Very nice fellow!!!

5 out of 10

Leanne

63 days ago

The job isn't finished yet.

10 out of 10

Ashley

72 days ago

Daniel.

10 out of 10

Gayle

73 days ago

Bob, Rob, Daniel are all fantastic. Heather is great too.

10 out of 10

Lynn

86 days ago

Brett Malmstrom

10 out of 10

Anonymous

91 days ago

The whole team

10 out of 10

Anthony

93 days ago

Proactive partner Daniel performed a thorough inspection of my system, eliminated problematic issues and set up an ongoing monitoring system.

10 out of 10

Karen

104 days ago

Proactive always respond quickly and resolve issues with speed.

8 out of 10

Mark

104 days ago

For this particular request, it could be improved by giving me access to record and save messages on the phone. This experience was good, but a little clunky as we had to coordinate over two phones. Giving me access to the software would make the process much simpler.

10 out of 10

Bayside Family Medical

115 days ago

Dan Marshall

10 out of 10

Matthew

121 days ago

Excellent communication & follow support is A1

10 out of 10

NICK

122 days ago

Daniel Felix. Has helped with this issue & with another issue with my son's computer.